All Posts Tagged Tag: ‘NATAS-PSW elections’

2015 Silver Circle Inductees

The Board of Governors of the NATAS Pacific Southwest Chapter announces the 2015 Silver Circle Inductees: Geni Cavitt Cynthia Farham John Finn Kurt Rivera Deborah Shaw Lawrence Fred Swift Charles Westerheide The Silver Circle is open to individuals who began their careers in television at least 25 years ago either in a performing, creative, technical, or administrative role within our industry, or in an area related to television, such as TV journalism education, advertising, promotion, and public relations and are still

Announcing NATAS-PSW’s New Board of Governors

MEET YOUR NEW GOVERNORS! The results are in for the 2015-2017 NATAS-PSW Board of Governors election. Congratulations to our newly-elected Governors and those who have been elected for another term: Timothy Kiley, KESQ Palm Springs Casey Nakamura, Herring Networks Alfred Molo, One America News Network MaryEllen Eagelston, NBC7 San Diego Karin Ingrande, The Salvation Army Greg Penetrante, San Diego State University Mike Towe, M2 Digital Post Yalda Sharifie, Yalda Media Dan Ball, KMIR Palm Springs NATAS-PSW would like to thank

2015 NATAS PSW Board of Governors Election is Now Open!

The 2015 NATAS PSW Board of Governors Election is Now Open! You have the opportunity to select the men and women who will set policy and plan activities for the Pacific Southwest Chapter for the year to come.  It’s time for the annual election of Governors. Once again, the election will be held online–be sure to cast your vote immediately.   Please whitelist to be sure you receive your voting link, log on and password via email.   Voting instructions

Your New NATAS-PSW Governors

The results are in for the 2014-2015 NATAS-PSW Board of Governors election.  Congratulations to our newly-elected Governors: Gregg Baker, Palomar College Mitch Blacher, ABC 10 San Diego Kristen Castillo, Freelance Writer, Editor, Producer Colleen Cole-Velasquez, Pulse Media International Jaffa King, NBC7 San Diego Gerard Ramalho, KSNV Las Vegas David Reese, KMIR Palm Springs Gabriel Soltero, One America News Network Also, welcome to Kent Kay, KESQ Palm Springs, who has recently joined the Board of Governors as a midterm replacement. NATAS-PSW